Taipei Sightseeing Bus

The New Way to discover the different view of Taipei.

Provide a brand-new way for overseas and domestic travelers to travel in Taipei. Taipei City Government and our team introduce the double-decker bus and design two special sightseeing route of Taipei City. Hope you enjoy the charming Taipei City from the new attitude.

Professional Team

Our team established by San Chung Bus Co., E-GO and SANPU travel Service. We hope to promote the tourism industry of Taipei City by the brand-new sightseeing tool and a series double decker-bus and station design, combine with the promotion activity and to increase the benefit of the overall tourism benefits and raise the brand of the Taipei Sightseeing

Volvo Chassis, Galvanized Steel Pipe Frame, Safety Guaranteed.

Maximum 350HP with 143HP maximum torque. Maximum safety standard, Galvanized steel, Black steel structure, the skeleton is welding by high strength galvanized steel, and build the highest safety standard double-decker sightseeing bus.

Smart City, Smart Play

To build the high-tech buses in the smart city, Taipei Sightseeing Bus provides QR code ticket system with multiple payment, the passengers will get their QR code via mail after payment, boarding with QR code verification. Taipei Sightseeing Bus (hop on and hop off) aims to provide efficient and convenient service to achieve the concept of smart city and highly functional performance.

Foreign Language Tour Available

Taipei Sightseeing Bus is the only one double decker bus tour operator offering open-top bus in the World. Sightseeing has never been so much fun and distinctive! We have audio guide in five languages on board including Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean and Thai. You can Hop-On and Hop-Off as many as you like to on our two routes. You won’t miss the best sightseeing spots and attractions with our tour.

臺北市雙層觀光巴士-關於我們

新遊台北,發現不一樣的美

為提供國內外自由行旅客以更輕鬆、全新的方式遊覽台北, 臺北市政府與本團隊共同攜手引進雙層巴士,並規劃兩條台北市特色觀光路線,期待由新的角度看見台北多元的城市魅力。

  • 專業團隊

    本團隊由三重客運、台灣租車旅遊集團以及三普旅行社共同合作成立, 三位一體的營運團隊冀望藉由推廣雙層巴士此一全新觀光工具, 以及一系列雙層巴士站牌與站體的設計,結合行銷活動的整體包裝,提升整體觀光效益,擦亮台北的觀光招牌。

  • 原裝VOLVO底盤,鍍鋅鋼管骨架,安全有保障

    我們採用瑞典原裝進口VOLVO底盤, 最大馬力達350匹,搭配143匹最大扭力。全車安全規格採最高等級, 運用鍍鋅鋼材、黑鋼材結構組成,車身骨架以高強度鍍鋅鋼管焊接而成,打造所有安全規格都是最高等級的雙層觀光巴士。

  • 智慧城市、聰明遊玩

    為打造智慧城市智慧巴士 台北市雙層觀光巴士首度結合人流偵測系統, 由intel技術支援,旅客搭乘時採隨上隨下方式(HOP ON,HOP OFF),可透過APP系統預約上車,並即時可查看空位狀況。

  • 多語導覽

    APP系統配有語音導覽功能,初期將有中、英、日、韓四種語言導覽; 該系統亦將延伸購物功能,提供遊客多元的旅遊行程以及交通選擇,冀望以高科技之運用,以達到智慧城市概念,提升城市運作效能!